Skip to content

Administration

Frank Vonch


YSB Executive Director
Phone: 815-433-3953
Email: FrankV@ysbiv.org

Dave Conrad


CFO
Phone: 815-431-3025
Email: DavidC@ysbiv.org

Joyce Garbs


Human Resource Director
Phone: 815-431-3023
Email: Joyce@ysbiv.org

Lindsay Rossi


Community Services Supervisor
Phone: 815-617-3386
Email: LindsayR@ysbiv.org

Lisa Gustafson


Treatment Director
Phone: 815-431-3022
Email: Lisa@ysbiv.org

Cindy Robinson


Director of Juvenile Justice Services
Phone: 815-431-3021
Email: Cindy@ysbiv.org

Child Welfare

Catherine Zeier


Director of Child Welfare
Phone: 630-820-6303 x104
Email: CatherineZ@ysbiv.org

COA/CQA

Sherri Nestmann


QI & Monitoring Coordinator
Phone: 630-474-9600 x11001
Email: SherriN@ysbiv.org

Marketing & Development

Sue Trost


Marketing/Development Associate
Ottawa/Princeton/LaSalle/Streator
Phone: 815-431-3035
Email: Sue@ysbiv.org

Laureen Beck


Marketing/Development Associate
Aurora/Rockford/Crystal Lake
Phone: 630-631-0589
Email: LaureenB@ysbiv.org

Youth Services Bureau Of Illinois Valley

Install Youth Services Bureau of Illinois Valley - DEV

Install this application on your home screen for quick and easy access when you’re on the go.

Just tap then “Add to Home Screen”